Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, November 3, 2019

 
Fall Workshop at Mercy College
11/3/2019
Location: Dobbs Ferry, New York    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
2019 Spring Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 
2019 Spring Seminar
4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
LaGuardia Winter Workshop
1/26/2019
Location: Long Island City, New York   
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
Albany Fall Workshop
11/18/2018
Location: Glenmont, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Delhi Fall Workshop
11/18/2018
Location: Delhi, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Westchester Community College Fall Workshop
11/18/2018
Location: Valhalla, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
Student Summit-SUNY Delhi
11/17/2018
Location: Delhi, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
Professional Licensing & State Regulations for Veterinary Technicians - Self Study CE Module
10/21/2018 » 10/21/2019
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
National Veterinary Technician Week
10/14/2018 » 10/20/2018
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
Sea Otter Awareness Week
9/23/2018 » 9/29/2018
 
PuppyUP
9/23/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/13/2020
NYSAVT Virtual Seminar 2020

Latest News