Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Brew at the Zoo
6/15/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Bark for Life- American Cancer Society
5/20/2018
Location: Saugerties, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 
National Pet Week
5/6/2018 » 5/12/2018
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Spring Seminar 2018
4/6/2018 » 4/8/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs   
 
2018 Spring Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
4/6/2018 » 4/8/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
LaGuardia Winter Workshop
1/27/2018
Location: Long Island City, New York   
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Mercy College Fall Workshop
11/5/2017
Location: Dobbs Ferry, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Student Summit-Mercy College
10/28/2017
Location: Dobbs Ferry, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/1/2018 » 9/30/2018
National Service Dog Month

9/23/2018 » 9/29/2018
Sea Otter Awareness Week

9/23/2018
PuppyUP

10/14/2018 » 10/20/2018
National Veterinary Technician Week

Latest News